Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Uncle B's Smokehouse BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Uncle B's Smokehouse BBQ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Uncle B's Smokehouse BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cindy Lou 7 days ago

Baked Mac & Cheese

Wow, taste's just like Grandma's recipe. Great flavors, out of this world BBQ. You won't be disappointed. Try some now, you know you want some. Yum yum yum. :)

Espx 4 months ago

Baby Back Pork Ribs

cannot wait for the sweet smoked babybacks

Paul 6 months ago

Baby Back Pork Ribs

Amazing smoke flavor! Will come back

Tanya 7 months ago

Two Meat Combo Plate

This is the bomb. I had ribs and brisket along with potato salad and beans. Yummmmm

Gary Lee 9 months ago

Pulled Pork

This was the best BBQ food I've had since I moved to the Pacific Northwest from the Ozarks!!!

Cindy Lou 7 days ago

Coleslaw

Wow, tastes just like my grandma made for our family gatherings. Thanks for the wonderful food. My mouth is watering just thinking about this tasty dish. You've got to try it asap. You'll love their food.

Bulldoghmd2004 4 months ago

Plasticware

I'd love to give a review if I COULD ORDER. YOUR SITE SAYS RELOCATING ON JUNE 25 AND WILL REOPEN. TODAY IS JULY 31. IT WONT DO SHIT. TELLS ME THE HOURS EACD DAY ARE " SORRY TEMPORARILY CLOSED" SO THATS PRETTY MESSED UP. PLUS YOU HAVE GROUPON PROMO YOUR STORE.

Kel 7 months ago

Two Meat Combo Plate

The smoked wings are my Fabulous!!!

Durighelloisabela71 7 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Ribs were so yummy!! You can not only taste but see all the love they put into their cooking. Best BBQ in NE!

Rickvice22 9 months ago

Chopped Brisket

Amazing smoke flavor, awesome bark and was super moist. The potatoe salad was the best I ever had. Loaded with different stuff it was not basic at all.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA